

BOARD (as at 1st December 2024)

Chair – Bindu Arjoon Vice Chair –Patrick Tigwell

Audit and Risk Assurance Committee

Neil Hitchings (Chair) Rob Hutchins (Vice Chair) Damion Norcombe

Adele Westcott (coopted)

4

Business Services Committee

Patrick Tigwell (Chair)
Carol McCormack (Vice
Chair)
John Laramy
Stewart Noakes
Sally Wolkowski
Graham Atkins
Cynthia Sedgman
Stephen Wiltshire

8

Quality & Standards Committee

Sue Clarke (Chair)
Tim Quine (Vice Chair)
Bindu Arjoon
John Laramy
Lindsay Skinner
Pam DeGregorio
Vicki Roberts
Antony Hart
Jess Adams
Lucy Gregson

Ashish Ghadiali (coopted) Ayomide Okesola (Coopted)

12

Search and Governance Committee

Bindu Arjoon (Chair) Patrick Tigwell (Vice Chair) Sue Clarke John Laramy Neil Hitchings Carol McCormack

6

Remuneration Committee

Carol McCormack (Chair) Patrick Tigwell (Vice Chair) Bindu Arjoon Sue Clarke Neil Hitchings

5